I think I should stop blogging….

I think I should stop blogging. The whole purpose of blogging is lost somewhere. Cause what I see as updates when I post, are just likes, and no comments. In many of my blogs I have asked multiple questions. The questions are there for a purpose. Its a small expectation from my part that my fellow blogger friends would read them and reply. Somehow that is not happening. Either my blogger friends do not have time to reply but have the time to read, or don’t consider to be important enough to reply, or just too lazy to reply, I don’t know… Its sad…

So I am rethinking my decision to blog….

3 thoughts on “I think I should stop blogging….

  1. You know, when you ask questions, your readers may answer them in their own heads. Your posts lead to the thoughts appearing in their minds. Sometimes we should write down the answer to understand ourselves better, sometimes that’s not an option…

    Like

Leave a Reply

