Forgive?

I find it difficult to forgive people easily. Its not that I have not tried. I had initially forgiven them many a times, but somehow, the grudges keep cropping up like a pop-up window. Which is a proof of the fact that I have still not been able to forgive. I am more of a seeking revenge sort of a person. If people have done wrong to me, they should be punished. If they are not, it will annoy me forever… I still don’t know what should I do to let go of by grudges. It is taking a toll on my regular life. I am so rude because of this…

Am I a very bad person???

Leave a Reply

