Inferiority complex

I am just 5ft. And I suffer from inferiority complex because of that. It feels I am rejected by the society. That people may be ignoring me all the time because I am so short. Or that people make fun of me. It feels horrible. Why am I just 5ft? I am depressed because of this. I can never wear flats in social gathering. I always have to wear heels. And still I am short. And I am in my twenties, can’t do anything more to increase my height right? Or is there a way? If yes, do let me know…

Leave a Reply

